Emma

Tickets On Sale October 14

March, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
1
3
1
4
1
5
1
6
7
8
1
9
10
1
11
2
12
1
13
14
15
16
17
1
18
2
19
1
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Thursday March 02, 2023
Friday March 03, 2023
Saturday March 04, 2023
Sunday March 05, 2023
Wednesday March 08, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023
Saturday March 11, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023
Saturday March 18, 2023
Sunday March 19, 2023

Romantic misadventures, misplaced confidence, and matchmaking in Highbury Park. Join us for the West Coast Premiere and be the first audience to experience Joseph Hanreddy’s (PCPA’s Pride and Prejudice and Sense and Sensibility) charming new adaptation of Jane Austen’s beloved novel, Emma.

Adapted for the stage by Joseph Hanreddy From the novel by Jane Austen

No Children Under Age 5 permitted.

Creative Team

Director: Polly Firestone Walker

Director: Polly Firestone Walker

Group Pricing

Bring a group of 12 or more for extra savings.

Military Discounts

U.S. Military personnel, U.S. Veterans and their immediate families get 25% off the Adult priced ticket.

Tickets On Sale October 14

March, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
1
3
1
4
1
5
1
6
7
8
1
9
10
1
11
2
12
1
13
14
15
16
17
1
18
2
19
1
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Thursday March 02, 2023
Friday March 03, 2023
Saturday March 04, 2023
Sunday March 05, 2023
Wednesday March 08, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023
Saturday March 11, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023
Saturday March 18, 2023
Sunday March 19, 2023

Chumash Casino Ad

Santa Maria Valley Ad

Allan Hancock College Ad