Bright Star (Solvang)

July, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
1
8
1
9
1
10
11
12
13
1
14
1
15
1
16
1
17
18
19
20
1
21
1
22
1
23
1
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Friday July 07, 2023
Saturday July 08, 2023
Sunday July 09, 2023
Thursday July 13, 2023
Friday July 14, 2023
Saturday July 15, 2023
Sunday July 16, 2023
Thursday July 20, 2023
Friday July 21, 2023
Saturday July 22, 2023
Sunday July 23, 2023

Steve Martin and Edie Brickell’s Grammy and Tony-nominated musical, Bright Star, weaves toe-tapping bluegrass and incredible true events into a rich, refreshingly genuine journey along the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Music, Book & Story by Steve Martin and Edie Brickell

Advisory

This production involves minimal adult language, mature themes, and an incidence of violence involving a woman's autonomy over her person which is based on the real event the musical is inspired by.  As such it may be most relevant and best enjoyed by audience members 12 and up.

Creative Team

Director: Keenon Hooks

Director: Keenon Hooks

Group Pricing

Bring a group of 12 or more for extra savings.

Military Discounts

U.S. Military personnel, U.S. Veterans and their immediate families get 25% off the Adult priced ticket.

July, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
1
8
1
9
1
10
11
12
13
1
14
1
15
1
16
1
17
18
19
20
1
21
1
22
1
23
1
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Friday July 07, 2023
Saturday July 08, 2023
Sunday July 09, 2023
Thursday July 13, 2023
Friday July 14, 2023
Saturday July 15, 2023
Sunday July 16, 2023
Thursday July 20, 2023
Friday July 21, 2023
Saturday July 22, 2023
Sunday July 23, 2023

Chumash Casino Ad

Santa Maria Valley Ad

Allan Hancock College Ad