American Mariachi (Solvang)

Tickets On Sale October 14

August, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
1
5
1
6
1
7
8
9
1
10
1
11
1
12
1
13
1
14
15
16
1
17
1
18
1
19
1
20
1
21
22
23
1
24
1
25
1
26
1
27
1
28
29
30
31
 
Saturday August 05, 2023
Wednesday August 09, 2023
Thursday August 10, 2023
Saturday August 12, 2023
Wednesday August 16, 2023
Thursday August 17, 2023
Saturday August 19, 2023
Wednesday August 23, 2023
Thursday August 24, 2023
Saturday August 26, 2023

An all-girl mariachi band? In the 70s when women can’t be mariachis? We’ll just see about that! American Mariachi is an uplifting comedy about family, the freedom to go after your dreams, and the music that unites us –– played live on stage!

By José Cruz González

No Children Under Age 5 permitted.

Group Pricing

Bring a group of 12 or more for extra savings.

Military Discounts

U.S. Military personnel, U.S. Veterans and their immediate families get 25% off the Adult priced ticket.

Tickets On Sale October 14

August, 2023

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
1
5
1
6
1
7
8
9
1
10
1
11
1
12
1
13
1
14
15
16
1
17
1
18
1
19
1
20
1
21
22
23
1
24
1
25
1
26
1
27
1
28
29
30
31
 
Saturday August 05, 2023
Wednesday August 09, 2023
Thursday August 10, 2023
Saturday August 12, 2023
Wednesday August 16, 2023
Thursday August 17, 2023
Saturday August 19, 2023
Wednesday August 23, 2023
Thursday August 24, 2023
Saturday August 26, 2023

Chumash Casino Ad

Santa Maria Valley Ad

Allan Hancock College Ad